Gem Stone and Starsign Makeup Videos

in #makeup7 years ago

Hi all!

Those of you who followed me maybe have because of my love and passion for makeup. I want to make some makeup videos (even though talking to a camera isn't my strong suit).

I have an idea in my head for creating looks inspired by different gemstones and crystals as well as the Zodiac signs.

Let me know what you'd like to see :)

Sort:  

Make up is not my thing, but I clicked this post because of the stone as I'm a mineral lover.

I recommend you check out Bizmuth... don't know if you type it like this in English, but you get the drill.

Holy cow.. that looks like a temple of rainbow, I love it, very unique

Yeah, one of my favorites :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51