My First Make Up Gigs

in #makeup5 years ago

0mnppq.jpg

I learn a new thing in the past few weeks.
That is to do make up.
I want to be a Make up artist.
So I start doing my friends make up As the practice.

This is when I try to do my friends make up when she wants to go to a party.

vxf80w.jpgpbua2n.jpg

This is the before picture, As we can see she has some acne and has some problem with uneven skin tone.

0mnppq.jpgu7wy0q.jpgl5tqv7.jpg

And this is how to make up turns out to be.

I used two layers of foundation on her after I put some make up primer. The foundation that i used are Too Faced born this way foundation mixed with Pony Effect Coverstay Foundation.
Even though both of the foundation have full coverage I still use concealer on her to cover her dark spots. For the concealer Are use Maybelline fit me concealer in shade 20.
After I put the foundation and concealer, I sprayed the setting spray all over her face.
While waiting for them to dry I start to put some concealer on her eyelid to prime it for the eyeshadow.
Then I Set her face with Viva Loose powder.
Then I start to put Coral Blush on her cheek And put some bronzer on top of it.
Because I want to make it as natural as possible.
Then I said it again with make up setting spray.
For the eyes, I use a light brown color as the transition shade. Then I start to put the orange color on her crease.
I put a dark brown shade on the outer part of her eyes, then i lined it with a purple eyeshadow and make a wing out of it.
For the lower lashline, first i put a light brown all over then i cover it with a dark brown.
Now the exciting part, i put some sparkly glitter on her eyes and drag it down to her undereye so it will looks like a teardrop.
After that without using fake eyelash, i put a blue mascara from covergirl to her.
Her eyebrow, i just follow and fill her natural eyebrow.
And last but not least, i used a nude lip cream so her eyes will be poppin more.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52