You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rimmel Manifi'eye Pallet in Crimson Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago

Your tutorial sounds very easy to recreate. I love this palette! I don't wear a lot of make up but when I do I go either for the pink and creamy tones or gold tones. Your make up is beautiful. It looks so soft, delicate and romantic - a perfect day make up. I also love the color on your lips! I would never wear that as it wouldn't suit me but it looks amazing on you. All fits your skin tone and hair very nicely. Thank you for sharing! It was very useful!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! You comment is so sweet and thoughtful. I appreciate you taking the time to visit, comment and support me here. Thank you again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30