bb cream 101

in #makeup8 years ago

Hi guys! =) 


Honestly I don't really know if people will read my blogs or not, but if you do let me share the best bb cream EVER <3 

I've tried so many and quite honestly they all suck ! This bb cream came up on amazon:

 https://www.amazon.com/Missha-Perfect-Cover-Cream-Honey/dp/B005JFPGX2/ref=sr_1_2_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1479079422&sr=8-2&keywords=perfect%2Bcover%2Bbb%2Bcream&th=1 

It does not leave my skin oily,  it's not "cakey" its very lightweight but it looks flawless and buildable, a little goes a long way. Its very unexpensive; $9.99 USD and I completely think its worth you ordering online and trying something out that can be your go to daily replacement for foundation.

I work at a bank, I want to look classy and I want my makeup to slay, but in a very settle appropriate way. I was tired of wearing heavy makeup daily and looking too done up. Now I spend less, wear less, and look even better! Good luck guys hope you enjoy your new bb cream. Please let me know how you like it and how it works for you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65