Lime Crime's Matte Velvetine Lipstick

in #makeup6 years ago

Lime Crime.jpg
(Excuse my chipped thumbnail)

This is my all-time favorite lipstick called Lime Crime.

This lipstick was given to me as a birthday present from my boyfriend's sisters, and I absolutely love it! I wear it whenever I go out with friends and on special occasions, basically all the time when I'm out. In general, I wouldn't wear any type of bright colored lipstick because they make me look like a clown. But OMG this lipstick is the bomb! :D

It is touch-proof, kiss-proof, it makes your lips feel luxurious and velvety like a rose, and lasts all day with minimal touch-ups, even through meals. It also won't feel dry on your lips once applied. Mine is in the shade Sasha (toasted rose) and I've been using it for almost a year now and I would highly recommend this lipstick brand!

Here's their website if you're interested,
https://www.limecrime.com/

Sort:  

Good detailed description and a lovely colour. Was interested in it too but I don't wear makeup at the moment. Thanks for the share!

Congratulations @cyrenejoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95