Hard day for a make up artist

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

I often work as a make up artist at rescuers’ trainings. I create black eyes, rivers of blood, brain damages, broken legs and many other things.
But sometimes this kind of work brings surprises. For example this. Here I had to make a light brain damage and head trauma make up right where the training took place - in an abandoned building, when it was -15 degrees in the street (and maybe even colder inside the building). And I only had two lipsticks and some fake blood!
This video is in Russian but the language doesn’t matter :)

Sort:  

Wow! You are talented.
How did you cope with the cold

Thank you)) I’m Russian and every Russian has to cope with it somehow 😆

True, i hope to visit Russia someday.
I hear it's a beautiful country

This post has received gratitude of 2.38% from @appreciator courtesy of @crypto.owl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70