Pink and Gold Glam Makeup Tutorial

in #makeup8 years ago

Hey guys!
I started filming video tutorials a couple years ago and stopped when I started planning the salon opening. I'm back and taking requests for videos you'd like to see.

This is a good daytime glam look that could easily work for night as well. Let me know what looks you'd like to see in the future. I have a tutorial on Making Waves with a Curling Iron and a Warm Rich Smokey look which should be uploaded in the next couple of weeks so keep an eye out!

Products:
Kat Von D Lock It Tattoo Foundation (shade 44)
No.7 translucent powder
Kevyn Aucoin Contouring Powder
Becca Jaclyn Hill Highlight and Blush Palette
UD Naked and Naked 3 Palettes
Mac Rose Pigment
Sephora Kohl Pencil in Mystic Purple
Makeup Forever Ink LineR
Lancôme Cils Booster
Loreal Voluminous Million Lashes
Nars Chelsea Girls

Sort:  

Nice to have you here..much better seeing beauty on steemit. Here is a video if you ever need to convert that steem to cash in less that 3 minutes:)


Happy Steeming !

Guys I think we have to do all kind of tutorial, there is a lot of potencial in this.

I like it! Very interesting! Good Luck To You!


^ soundtrack for this post :-)

Great to see variety in Steemit content continuing to grow!

nice eyes, hair, tattoo everythings <3 <3 <3 <3

I followed every step of your tutorial. Where did I go wrong??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52