How to get your highlight popping

in #makeup7 years ago (edited)

There is one simple yet well kept secret when it comes to getting a popping highlight and I am about to share that with you.

All you need to do is spray your face with either primer water or setting spray BEFORE applying your chosen highlighter. This will really bring out a pop of colour and glow!

The reason for spraying your face as opposed to your brush is simply to avoid brush strokes.

What are some of your favourite highlighters?

Sort:  

please follow and vote mine..i'he vote yours

I have never tried that trick. I love when my highlighter can be spotted from space so I’m kinda excited to try this out! =)

Let me know how you find it x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43