How to make a mermaid makeup

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

4e68a363-f27f-4d17-b012-a47cf17d9610.jpg

Get a pair of mesh stockings. No matter the color, in any way, you're going to mess it up.
Nor does the form matter. Many fish scales do not resemble each other, even some do not have geometric shapes.

mallasred.jpg

The next thing you need, is your shadow palette ... In my case, several because I did not know what color would be better for me.
I am dark and sometimes that complicates this kind of things a lot.

80b0a311-8c4c-4498-86ce-416eb5e7bf4a.jpg

The first thing you will do is place the base and the powder as you normally would, if you want you can even make yourself contour.
It also depends on what kind of girl you are when it comes to makeup.
Also, you should take advantage of making up your eyebrows before going to the next step.

After all that!
What you will do is put the mesh on your head.
Yes! That covers all your face!
It seems crazy, but in reality it is what gives the scales to your face. <3

f368b6ae-acf4-4cfd-b068-298a48f3b223.jpg

In the next act you will start to choose your colors ... I used as a background color an aquamarine since it is the same color as my hair and my eyebrows, it seemed to me that if it were a siren, that would be my favorite color.
Then, from the edges of my face towards the center, I began to use a violet color, trying not to touch where the aquamarine color was.
You choose the shape of your brands, and where they go. You are the one who shapes your makeup. I preferred to use my forehead more than anything.

45a9f683-742d-4891-9c47-e67814af0ee9.jpg

And finally, you should only make up your eyes a light color and your preference, delineate them and place a lipstick that combines with your new and beautiful scales <3

I know I do not write very well in English, but at least I made the attempt. My people, thank you for reading and giving me a little of your time. I hope you liked this post <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44