You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rimmel Jewel Rocks Pallet Tutorial #2 - Green Smoke

in #makeup5 years ago

Thank you for your very thought out comment :) I suppose we do have the same cultural standards, maybe not quite so much of "needing makeup" to be accepted....at least from my personal experience. Most of my family and friends aren't ones who care to or even enjoy the act of putting on makeup. I think that's why I come here and write about it.....this allows me to talk to my heart's content about what I love and not feel bad about it.

Sort:  

Welcome for the comment! ~^^~
Well my friends and family cares not, but social gatherings on the other hand... yeah let’s leave it there~
Thanks for sharing the post once again!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45