Dramatic Eye Look from Milani Bold Obsessions Pallet

in #makeup6 years ago

bold eye cover .png

Happy Friday Steemians!! You might see a few Daily Life photos from me this weekend as Caleb and I will be working on Cubscout stuff tonight. He has his very first presentation in front of all the Tiger Scouts and he's pretty nervous...but excited. He's been practicing for two weeks, so keep him in your thoughts that he does the best he can do. :)

We will also be volunteering at the annual Keep Denton Beautiful / Great American Cleanup project tomorrow. Basically we will be picking up trash in Denton County. I'm excited Caleb and I, together, get to have this opportunity to help out in the community and see just how wonderful he will feel once he's complete. Now, on to why you are REALLY here on my blog....makeup. :) Let's go...

I will not lie....I love bold dramatic eye looks and I love pairing them with bold dramatic lip colors. So that's what I did today and I LOVED it!! :)

Here's how I accomplished the look..

milani bold tutorial.jpg

And there you have it, a very bold eye. But what about the lips? I've kept my word and have been using the Katy Perry collab with CoverGirl and used the Katy Kat Gloss in Wine Feline. I've got two or three more to show in looks, one will be in my next makeup look.

wine feline.jpg

I used the Milani Baked Blush in Bellisimo Bronze

bellisimo bronze.jpg

And that's it....BTW, how long has it been since you have seen Caleb? Well that's too long for sure...I'm just a proud mama bear and wanting to show off my sweet angel. So if you don't care to see what Caleb has been up to, feel free to exit out. I promise not to judge. :)

IMG_7005.jpg

IMG_6858.jpg!

IMG_6068.jpg

That's all I have for you on this beautiful start to the weekend.
I hope you have an awesome Friday and wonderful weekend, until next time, take care!

-Kim

Sort:  

Your eyes are beautiful

Thank you so much for you sweet comment!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59