You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steemit Healthy "Again" #1 - A simple tip to get started

I've been okay, making friends on steemit and all. I recently quit a marketing job because its not my thing so I've been getting by from my steemit posts. There's this #comedyopenmic that's growing on steemit, its a fun way to enjoy the steemit experience and I made really cool friends there. We've been trying to get @acidyo to partake in it and you could give it a shot as well.
For the fitness part, there's #fitnesschallenge hosted by @steemmatt where one does 100 honest reps of an exercise and updates it daily on his daily blog post.
Its on break for now due to an unforeseen accident that affected his family.
What project do you have in mind? All I've got is time and fast fingers for typing these days

Sort:  

I think @acidyo has a lot to focus on. Regarding the project I don't really know. I just want to help people get better, if they are feeling down or out of shape. Do you have any ideas?

I guess you could make daily videos of yourself exercising and explaining to people that despite your stressful schedule, you still manage to keep going.
Maybe including something like a log of your activities including photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74