You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's fairly impossible to beat @lynncoyle1 in the curation league

I just gave it all last week and am now suffering from a lack of interest😩
Just like @simplymike I cannot comment to comment! I do think that a comment should add something to the discussion!
But I do love competition and discussions, o man I really love both!
The biggest gift @abh12345 gave us, is that we now understand how important interaction is here!
And besides that we all probably never would have known each other without the leagues!

Sort:  

Glad you found our bunch then @fullcoverbetting. We seem to love commenting! Although I find I don't have much time for it anymore. It took me nearly 3 days to get back to people on my post.

Yes, Asher did encourage us all to out-comment and engage with one another. Not simply for the prize, but well, that really is the only way you get to know another person. Living life in your own blog is simply too boring.

I am indeed very happy to know all of you!

Thank you!

Don't burn out, you have a friendbase now and don't need to be in the top 10 to interact with those that make it there each week :)

I know Asher! Still last week asked a lot of me!
I will not quit, I will just lay the competitive aspect besides me!
There just to many great Steemians which I did get to know via the league! And maybe I will surprise myself again!

Great! Just remember to give your eyes and fingers a break :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65