You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's fairly impossible to beat @lynncoyle1 in the curation league

Good analysis. I don't think this is an indictment of lynne at all and this IS a platform for constructive dialogue. If nothing else, you have just highlighted what it takes to win. Clearly, she is dedicated to the endeavor (and so many others) enough to make the commitment to win. Other approaches might produce better results in the end. We can't know until someone tries. However, I do think a bot would be recognized easily. I found you at the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy. Congratulations and I hope you will check out the contest for yourself. Best regards.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply.
I indeed like to Check that contest a bit better. But I'm afraid I have a to do list with 25+ items. So I actually stopped putting more on my list. As that's kind of useless and only gives me a little stress.

Most things come by in my feed again. So as soon as I have time I look at my feed to spend that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64