You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem for Life - An idea for blockchain based learning platform

Awesome post @plushzilla and your enthusiasm for learning and improving the lives of others really shines through in your writing. I think you're absolutely right in that we all have the capacity to teach and also learn from one another and that communities such as steemit are the future in terms of developing skills and fulfilling potentials.

My own view is that there are enough of us and enough diversity within us that if we were all allowed (and by that I don't mean given permission, I mean unrestricted :)) to follow our own passions and interests, the world would naturally be a better place with progress as a society coming organically rather than being forced in a specific direction.

Another excellent post, my friend!

I hope life is treating you well! :)

Sort:  

Life is treating me as well as I allow it to treat me :)

I do think there are enough of us and enough diversity, so whether it is just timing or something else that is getting in the way of steemit and other communities developing and evolving remains to be seen.

Thanks for the encouragement and I hope your year has also gotten off to a great start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47