Advice for a new minnow - what next?

I am on the road and ginabot notified me of a new mention...

Okay, so it is not really a surprise because I have been inching my way towards this particular milestone. But is it worth celebrating? Does the Steemit world change for me because of it? What should I do now/next?

Please feel free to comment, I'd love to know what happens next from here...

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone.
This means you should be able to make it on your own. No more redfish advantages for you, my friend, lol.
Fortunately, you've built yourself a network of
goodhearted people that will keep supporting you ;0)

This would be a good time to go fishing, maybe catch a dolphin or a whale to become your sugardaddy...

Right! Time for me to find a dolphin or whale :D Anyone that you can recommend?

I wish... I'm still fishing for one myself, lol

@bengy do you know any dolphins/whales looking for or a minnow to adopt? You and @dreemsteem still have me confused and amused, but I have the utmost respect for what you do on Steemit.

Ha! If only I knew... The holy grail of Steemit!

Congratulations! I knew there was a disturbance in the Force a few days ago... now I know why!

Your powers must be great since this would have been a tiny ripple in the Force and not easy to detect :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65