You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bingo Game #2 - Make Connections and have fun (plus SBD and other prizes on offer!)

This is my BINGO square. I just don't get how you are going to call off the names.

https://steemit.com/@mineopoly/community-bingo-win

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry! I recognize the images from the posts of the people so it's great that you went over and paid them a visit as well :)

Actually, this works a little bit different to most bingo games in that I basically get the entire list of names from asapers and generate a random order, then I kind of play the game for everyone at the same time. You can read about how it is done here:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@fibrefox/steemit-bingo-game-1-winners-announced

I see. I read that @fibrefox. That's cool. I thought it was a live game. That would be real hard for me to follow. This is great.

Yeah, the logistics would be too difficult, plus people didn't mind reading my post on the draw itself so I figured that I'll keep things the same until I can figure out something better. Maybe I'll get the people who are playing to pick some random numbers or do like a double payout square on their card (like scrabble) next time as well :)

Anything as long as it is simple:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34