You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemtopia Network of Learning UPDATE - Expanding to new horizons!

Hey thanks for adding me to your list of "teachers"; I appreciate that!

I also touched base with @ethandsmith, so thank you for the head's up there as well!

And of course, thank you for compiling this list again! Nice work :)

...that's a lot of thanks in one comment hey? :) but you totally deserve it!

Sort:  

I wasn't sure where to put you in because you have so many areas of expertise. If there are special topics that you want to share/teach I will make an entry in the top table :)

It's a lot of work compiling the list but well worth the effort because I definitely would love to see the knowledge generated in this community being shared around and for people to connect more with each other!

Thank you also for the kind comments :)

Well now you're just trying to give me a fat head haha, but "Humanities" is where I'm most comfortable. If there was a heading that said "people-reader", I'd fit in there, but that really doesn't make much sense now, does it? ;) In the end, the title doesn't much matter. I am humbled that you see me as a worthwhile addition! And in the end, if everyone does their part, shares their knowledge, and helps others, this platform will be simply amazing!

So thank you again for doing your part in all of this!! It really does 'show' to your true character as a selfless human being.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37