You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bingo Game #3 Winner(s) Announced

Well, if my name comes up often alongside people like davemccoy, bashadow, charisma777 and others of similar ilk I would be pretty happy :D I am pretty sure you are heading in the right direction with what you are doing on Steemit, and social media is something I am trying to get comfortable with as well.

And you have helped a lot of people, not just within @newbieresteemday or @newbiegames but those are the ones I know and are familiar with, so you have to give yourself a pat on the back every now as well :)

I don't have the sports commentator voice so maybe I'll have to think of what I can do for the next Steemit Bingo :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42