Sort:  

These are the types of problems we will continue to struggle with in the digital economy/society, and if I use the e-residency process in Estonia as an example, they require both physical and digital identity verification, and I presume that there is a robust process/framework for maintaining privacy and confidentiality in place. They are also considering issuing their own cryptocurrency in the future, so I would say that at least Europe is the place where many of the answers/solutions to these types of issues will be tested and explored.

I really enjoyed the comments and discussions from this post, which is something I haven't been able to achieve with most of my previous posts :) I will have to put some effort into the #polyglot tag as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42