You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bingo Game #3 - Make Connections and have fun (in support of @ifc and #play4anewbie)

in #makesteemitgreat-again6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@davemccoy/steemit-bingo-game-3-my-entry

Thank you for another great bingo game! I love what you guys do at @newbiegames... And what a great partner to have in @apolymask... I am honored to be next to him in your latest twist! Thank you very much and I hope people have lots of fun with it... Here is my entry for the Play 4 a Newbie Challenge:

| artgirl | charisma777 | bashadow | crypto-econom1st |

| fibrefox | grizzman | herbertholmes | kryptocek |

| laurawhite | iexplore | haedre | x |

| kathylee | plankton | megan93 | nonamegirl |


My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

And what a great partner to have in @apolymask... I am honored to be next to him in your latest twist!

Thanks for the nice words. ._. And.. Likewise! Glad to be next to the great davemccoy. :)

Glad that you two are honored to be in each others' company :)

From the looks of things the play4anewbie initiative is going really well! I hope this will be a nice boost for both @newbiegames and @ifc :) Thanks for playing and good luck!

I just did it to establish another model that we can use in the future... I think it is going well, some things I would change, but overall it seems to have decent enthusiasm... We are on the 6th day already, which is good for this place :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46