You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I want to celebrate motherhood and not Mother's Day

@plushzilla what a great way to share mothers day weekend! I normally don't celebrate this year will be tough but no more than any other day😊 there really are some awesome mothers on the platform!!! I see my best friend on your list as well! She has done am awesome job as a mother. THANK you plushzilla!

Sort:  

All the mothers I know here on Steemit are wonderful and selfless people who don't get enough credit for what they do. Even if you are not celebrating it (or no more than you normally would) I do hope that more people will recognize all the hardworking mothers that we are blessed to have on Steemit and in our community groups :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64