Sort:  

Still waiting to hear from the winner to see what they want to do with the prizes (in case they wanted to donate it to another cause), but I tried a few different things with this game and it all seemed to work out quite well :) It is certainly the game with the highest participation that I have ever hosted so I might do this one again soon.

Yay!! Never won at BINGO ever! I'm super excited and I would love to donate it out!! sorry for the late response - it was night time here on the east coast lol

If you prefer to donate it all out I will still transfer the 5 SBD to your account so you can decide where it should go. The longer it sits in my account the more I feel like it should go somewhere else :) I will do the same for the other two winners as well.

okay! I'll have to think of a way to distribute it :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34