Sketch Challenge - What are you thankful for? “My Endless Love 💕”

9F718509-B5EF-4FD2-A963-B1614FFC705A.jpeg



Hey hi, this is my entry to this weeks “Sketch Challenge”. I love ❤️ the theme for this week @artwatch, that took a little thinking 🤔 there, good job. So this weeks theme “What are you thankful for?” my initial response immediately was the birth of Jesus Christ. So I ran it past my husband @sighmanjestah “my faithful sidekick” and great inspiration, and he said read

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.
(NKJV)

Thank You 🙏 God

“Why don’t you just say everything?” I thought to myself that’s a terrific idea 💡 that would cover “EVERYTHING”. I thank God for that idea, and made sure I mentioned him in my drawing, after all He is everything that’s what I believe anyway. Thank you 🙏 God. I created this drawing with my brand new gift 🎁 (thanking God again, and my brother)with my iPad Procreate App.

I use it whenever I can because it’s so much fun! And fun is what this is all about here, right? My motto is “embrace each day, find joy in it, and spread that love whenever possible.” It don’t cost ya nothing! And folks tend to like it. I hope 🤞 you find this post, and drawing ✍️ most enjoyable. And may God bless you all my friends.



Time Lapse Procreate Video(1 minute)

God is the only desirable good; nothing without him is worthy of our hearts... The life, the glory, the blessedness, the soul-satisfying goodness that is in God are beyond all expression. —John Bunyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48