Sci-Fi Bitcoin, Artwatch's Sketch Challenge - Pen & Ink Drawing

in #makesmethankful6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Here is my entry to @artwatch's sketch challenge.

The theme is - Thankfulness

Well, I am so thankful for Steemit and Cryptocurecny in general. It's amazing that artists can blog their work and make Crypto. This month marks a milestone for me as it's the first time that I am supporting myself with just Cryptocurrency. I think we all have a very exciting year ahead of us :) Fingers crossed...

B.jpg

I saw the new Blade Runner 2049 last night and thoroughly enjoyed it. I think some of the tech noir rubbed off on me. Here is a total cyber Bitcoin Bitcoin for this challenge.

Steemon!

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

THIS is super dope! I love the concept - the sentiment as well. I am pretty excited for what lay ahead. To the moon my brother to the moon!

Thanks very much @artwatch! I hope we get to the moon. I just need to fuel the rocket...

Awesome work! Here's to a crypto 2018 for you! 🥂

Cheers, I'll drink to that! What you drinking?

mate, this turned out really good. Looks like Blade Runner was a great inspiration to you^^

Thanks @bronkong, yeah that futuristic Cyberpunk thing is my fav. I also love drawing with traditional pen.

Same here. Since some time i love working out mechanical cyber illustations^^

Wow @jameshsmitharts! This is killer! Dig your robotic style! Loads of cool little details to get lost in!

Thanks man, keep an eye out for my kitten ;)

I hope it's gonna be a robo-steem-kitten ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84