What Make Me Thankful ?: The Gift From Steemit

in #makesmethankful6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!

Two days ago I found a sketch challenge theme what are you thankfull hosted by @artwatch . I think this challenge is interested and I would to participate. So, what make me thankfull? For the moment, something that make me thankful when I got a gift or reward from steemit. It's can be Upvote, resteem, follower, cryptocurrency (SBD, steem money) and any else. Everyone would have been happy and thankfull to got that. Steemit really changes my life and I love it. As long as I joined in steemit, I felt my mind is more open to see the world and I can freely express here according to my ability. My hobby is very supportive to be in steemit.

So. I had an Idea to make a sketch of gift from steemit. I made a gift box in which there are things I mentioned above, I sketched it used pencil on paper.

IMG_20180109_051430.jpg

I make it step by step starting from sketches to finished. Here my progress

IMG_20180109_043123.jpg

IMG_20180109_044430.jpg

IMG_20180109_051430.jpg

Once again thankfull steemit. if you like my work, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow @huslein.slash for more interesting.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

hahaha, mklum kak ga pinter mnggambr lbih baik..

Ah kaka mah bisa aja hehe. Gambar kaka bagus bagus semua hehe

Bgus drimnanya dek. Gtu aja pun

Itu juga bagus da hehe

take a gift

Fantastic work - Thank you @huslein.slash for taking the time to enter this challenge. Hope it was fun for you, cheers and much luv.

thank you very much, I really Enjoyed it.

amazing work. keep on!

thanks for appreciation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20