Makersplace

afbeelding.png

I registered a while ago at Makersplace and finally got the time today to release my first digital print for sale. I'm really new to this and had no idea how much or how many I could ask.

Anyway I put my digital painting called "Eye Twitcher" on it with a limited edition of 30.

So I just wanted to let you know if interested.

This is the link to my shop:
https://makersplace.co/store/placeholder17feb074f59644748db9541a225173b4/

If you have any tips or think I asked too much or maybe not let me know :)

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

I'm also on Whaleshares: https://whaleshares.io/@sanderjansenart
Also have the usual prints for sale at: http://www.sanderjansen.net/shop/art-prints/

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks!

oh a nice and bright pink piece :D this one has quite a lot of gumption in it :D nice one to release as print, Sander :)

I'm also there but i have no idea what im doing lol

Haha yes I felt that one was a good one to start with :D

Oh what's the link to your store? Well if I don't sell anything it probably die out eventually but I hope it will be a success and will add more. Now people can collect the weird stuff I shit out on this planet. :D trying to make it a better "Makers" place :P

i havent done anything much... but it's here, i think: https://makersplace.co/digital-media/releases/1075/

I dont really understand it lol

Oh I just see a blank page?

Amazing! I love that. I'd love to buy some of your works when SteemFest is over and I can spend any 'left over' money on other things. I'd love to create a little Steemian Art Wall at my home hehe :-) So keep filling that shop and promote your stuff, someone will come by and buy!

Thank you @soyrosa! That would be awesome if you get any of my digital prints! I just had word my shop isn't live yet and have to add more and do some stuff before orders can be done. Till then I will have non digital prints at my website :)

Congratulations on releasing your painting for sale!! I hope all the pieces will be sold in no time!

Thanks!

I really like this design, it´s totally well balanced and I love the contrast between these bubblegum colors and the gory content :)

Thank you! :)

So cute !! 乁( ˙ ω˙乁)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Good luck with the new site, Sander :).  
                       
This creature looks so upbeat despite all the others who have concerned faces. It's always better to be the positive one ^_^.            

Thank you @scrawly! Just had a mail it's not launched yet so I guess I have to wait.

I must say I had a hard time grasping the concept, thus setting prices ... Curious how this will develop ..

Waiting for the "official" opening, or did it "happen" already? :D

https://makersplace.com/store/haedre/

Had the same with the prices and limitation. Well they told me that mine isn't live yet and have to add more prints etc. Didn't have time yet to do that. Me too I'm very curious if this will be a succes till then we just have to wait I guess. You have some great prints in the @haedre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71