I Married a Winner

in #makersplace6 years ago

I married a winner in so many ways! More ways than I can tell you. But here is just one of them...

My husband, @joechiappetta won 3rd place in the Happy New Year Digital Art Contest from the innovative folks @makersplace!

You can read all about what they are up to here!

My man loves to dance (so many men don't, but I am grateful he does) and his enthusiasm is reflected in his award-winning Digital Art!

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcw75CLCGzKpmVScjCvniuXB5e3buJ5UL1cmCTADGdYuShY8PnJdoQq5MJsHo8ZDFXCzaZrnbLrS2HZkhe1Cb4tpc1qpq.gif

Thanks so much @makersplace!

steemusafooter.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

Sort:  

So happy to know about this many congratulations this is just a start many more to come cheers :D

WOohoo thats so cool and congrats to your Winner Hubby :)

haha! that is indeed rare. You won't find me dancing. Howdy denisechips! this is great news and I salute him too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48