You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes We-Out-Here MAKING & WORKING even on a Sunday ⚡️Sending Activator Vibes From Me to You!

in #makers6 years ago

I need a cup of coffee to work the coffee pot this morning. I read this, got all inspired, went to make some and lost count of how many scoops I'd put in the filter somewhere between 3 and 5. Dumped it out and started over, and did the same thing a second time. On my third swipe at it, I actually counted out loud. Looks like it's going to be one of those mornings.

Sort:  

haha! I'm the same way, trust me! my pre-coffee hack that seems to work is keeping a jug of ice cold lemon water in the fridge! Try taking a good chug before you attempt operating the coffee machine, I bet it'll help loads! haha- how ridiculous are we that we need tier-ed energy solutions,

that morning brain is REAL! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67