You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Noise Week 106: Weekly Engagement Report.

in #makenoiselast month

Hi, have you changed the criteria according to which Communities are included in the ranking? I have not been able to find Dream Steem yet; in the period after restarting the counter, one post and several comments have appeared.

Sort:  

Not really, let me check and Ill back to you when I have a response for you,

Maybe the community didn't reached the top 50. Will keep monitoring it this week

Good morning! No, I meant the current ranking: if I check when the new counts started (for other communities), I see at least one post that was published on Dream Steem during that time and was not included. That was the question ;-))

Hi again! I' monitoring myself: There seems to be something wrong with either the collection algorithm or the access to the data sources... In the current week, not all posts and not all comments were included in the rankings (of course I take the word count etc. into account). I myself currently have 1 post and 17 comments listed - see for yourself. Not all posts were included in Dream Steem either.

I have detected several performance issues in my server. I have applied a refresh on all services a few hours ago and hopefully this will get the things normally back.

This happens when Steemit start facing issues like the delay, the things become really slow. And in the previous days we got something like this so this is probably the reason behind it

Nope, unfortunately not corrected until now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44