You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Noise Week 99: Weekly Engagement Report.

in #makenoise4 months ago

@mesola keeps posting comments by coping pasting text of the writer. I asked her at least four times to stop with this! I noticed she is doing exactly the same with other authors.
After she once said 'sorry' to me she keeps doing this.

I like to know why since she is able to write text herself.

A fact is also that if she is mentioned, even in a positive way, she does not respond at all. This means that if it comes to egaging she doesn't care.

I am sorry @alejos7ven but I cannot accept this. Please, remove my name from your list.

I do not like to be mentioned with people who abuse the system.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your intervention.

I have checked mesola’s profile but I was not able to find anything by myself. Could you please give me some example? This would help me to learn more about how to check others in a better way!

I am already checking and excluding users if I find any kind of abuse, don’t hesitate to let me know if you find others.

You can read her comments to me. These are my words! She does not write/speak that.

Leave her on it, it's fine with me but please, take my name of the list. She repeats words and not just with me also with ibesso and others if a respond is given she does not answer.
I just received an answer from someone else exactly the same.

If you call this valuable commenting be my guest but it adds nothing to any conversation or engagement. Perhaps you should look for a change how others comment, engage for real, connect.

There are comments longer than average posts but I never see these people be mentioned.

So please, take me of this list I rather engage with people who read and like to connect.

Thank you and all the best.

I will not remove you. Instead I will investigate further and Ill try to do what is right. Thank you for your valuable feedback and time, I’ll let you know when I do my last movement on this.

Please, remove me.
Thank you

The best thing you should do is to screenshot your evidence and stop saying otherwise

Thank you very much sir because I was so busy over the week and I am just seeing this, I do more of commenting and less of writing, and I stay awake to comment because I know the competition ahead.

Thank you boss

I'm just seeing this, please can you show proof of the copy and paste of your work I did, or do I need to give a thousand comment on your blog, if you really want to know me, I stay a wake and comment so please don't come here and say what you don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62