You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Noise Week 101: Weekly Engagement Report.

in #makenoise3 months ago

Greetings dear @alejos7ven
I appreciate your hard work on steemit. It's really hard to understand what others do but with the tool that you provided is work incredible and that's way you make this post very well. Understanding the quality of content comments is really hard. I hope many user who make mistake to comment on others post are understand it well how to work.

By the way thank you so much for choosing and trusting on me to make me on top. I'm glad to see me on top and also appreciate every winner's who's are on top.

Keep it up guys work hard with patience and get good support. My best wishes are always with you. Stay safe and blessed

Sort:  

Aslam o Alikum
Bro can i ask you one question ❓ if you don't mind

Yes sure
Don't hesitate to ask.
Discord: ahsansharif#9563

Screenshot_2024-05-06-08-30-09-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12 (1).jpg
What is this??

He mentioned you in a post means in post of @ alejos7ven your name written anywhere. You are in winners of the week so that's why he mentioned in post for rewards. Hope you get booming vote on post that mentioned above.

Thanks dear bro 🙏

You always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64