How legit are the "Make EXTRA money now" programs

in #makemoneyromome8 years ago (edited)

If you are like me then you probably get annoyed when "Make Money Now" comments appear on an unrelated comment sections of your favorite forum. However, it does spike up some curiosity as to how a person can make this easy money. Several days ago my niece sent me a link to set up an account and start making money. I signed up two hours ago and I have already accumulated $65. The payout amount starts at $300. I am going to keep this post updated to see how soon I can reach $300 for my first payout but more excited to see if I can reach $2000. You can try it out to by checking it out here: http://Money4Task.com/?ref=293927.

I did some research and i found pros and cons. I am giving it a chance and I will see if I get my $300 payout.

If you know any new info or have used Money4Task please give us a heads up and leave comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58