No more paypal..welcome payeer

in #makemoneyonline6 years ago

download (5).jpg

I do not know what is happening to paypal .It has limited most of the accounts and we can no more send or receive via paypal now. I 'm not that expert in finance but isn't this against paypal interest or is it forced to do so? if you have an answer please enlighten me friends... In all cases I turned to payeer as a good alternative where it is given as a payment processor
download (1).png

Sort:  

Dear @shibani

I do not know what is happening to paypal .It has limited most of the accounts and we can no more send or receive via paypal now.

Oh wow. since when? I never knew about it.

Yours
Piotr

about a month ago dear . more than a5 accounts were turned to limited in my place for no clear reason.

Thank you for your reply @shibani

This is something really new to me.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49