[Journey] 100$ A Day With ClickBank in 2 Weeks

in #makemoney6 years ago

click.jpg
Hi !
I'll keep the introduction part short as there's not much to tell. I'm 21 yo, live in the UK and I'm unemployed (at least not with a regular job). I've been around here for 4 god damn years now and I've tried several methods with ridiculously low results - thank god I didn't invest anything.
Best thing that happened to me was Fiverr - I managed to make a living for a year and a half there, until they introduced the new insane requirements to keep your level and my account went back to the start.

Anyway, I've been reading ClickBank guides for about two years now and I finally got the balls to give it a try. (By giving it a try I mean I won't stop until I make it work).

Straight to the point. Here's the plan. By the way, I could reaaally use tips from anyone who has experience with aff marketing. Please, be my guest and criticise me (don't spoonfeed me tho, I hate that)

#1 - The Niche and Product

I've picked up a niche that is heavily demanded and also with real high competition. Why? I'll get to that in a minute. The product itself has a very high gravity as well, yet the landing page is insanely good (hell, it almost convinced me I need to buy that shit). It also has 4 upsells from which I'll get a commission as well.

#2 - The Website

I've created a fairly simple blog with 8 articles that focus on the niche and soft-sell (I think that was the term for it) the product. The articles however come from the vendor and I didn't make an effort to re-write them. I'm not very good at that and I think they already sound pretty natural. However, I want to add 10 more articles and I'm looking for a good article spinner. (as I said I'm not good at writing, plus I don't really have enough knowledge on the niche)
I'm also offering a freebie that also soft sells the product. By the way, for some reason I'm struggling to find a good free plugin for creating popup forms that can capture the email of the user, so currently I don't capture leads. =[ I've had one before but I can't seem to find it, so any help on this would come handy.

#3 - SEO

My vendor has a list of suggested keywords that I'll be using to do some keyword research and target relevant low-search keywords. I am really not good with SEO but from what I've read it is very simple and easy but time consuming. I'll be spreading the SEO into several days, so I don't waste a whole day only on that. I'm going to do both on-page and off-page SEO within those days.

#4 - Promotion

4.1 - My main focus is offline promotion - leaflets to be more specific. That's why I chose a high demand niche with high competition. As I said, I live in the UK and there are plenty of people here that need what I'm promoting. I've made a deal with a friend of mine to hand out leaflets on the street in exchange for 10% of the total sales and I'll be dropping some in mailboxes (I'll research what areas got high-priced rents - there are a lot of immigrants here so they can't afford to buy a whole house or a flat).

4.2 - Enough on the leaflets. I don't really have a budget (except for the glorious £10 for leaflets) and I'll be using Bing and Adwords coupons to do the advertising. I want to do some FB ads as well (I've read their policy and I already got a plan for what the ad should be) but I'll need a budget for that. I already owe them $20 from ads I ran 3 years ago so I'll need to pay that before I run another one. If you know a way around this, please be my guest and share it.

#5 - Scaling Up

Once I get this running and making me a profit I'll scale up by adding more articles, probably hiring someone to write quality content and do proper SEO and investing more in advertisements.

I understand that $100 a day in 2 weeks is nearly impossible [nearly ;) ], considering I only put £10 initial investment. Yet, I like doing this. I like putting insane goals for myself to keep me motivated. Most people get discouraged when they don't achieve their goals in the timeframe they specified. For me it works the opposite way.

I know I can do this and I also know I can't do it alone. I need YOU guys! This forum has taught me A LOT and it keeps on teaching me every single day. I love you all and I want to give back to you as much as I can. For that, I need your support. Any advice will come in handy, whether you have experience with ClickBank or not.

I'll update this threat once a week (or at least I'll try).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55