You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile Weekly Challenge

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

Glad to hear you had such a wonderful time with your grandkids! Familytime is quality time! You have a bunch of beautiful grandkids! I like the one with the blue hair! She has such a pretty fairylike face and then the combination with this hair color! So nice!
By the way - I didn't know about this tradition yet! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks, my friend! They have all grown up far too quickly. It is so hard to find a day when they can all get together. We thought we had it all planned out, and then one of the kids got called into work.My blue haired granddaughter has plenty of challenges and I hope life treats her kindly.

I guess so! 😉 The blue hair is telling you something. One just have to find out what ... I wish her all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25