Sort:  

Haha I hope I do not retreat again. Thank you for the encouragement and advice.

You are welcome.. now I am so busy with work, I barely have 15 minutes a day on Steemit... Don't have time to post and barely have time to read or follow posts.. but I still try to engage as much as I can

I understand. Can be overwhelming. Each time i manage to write a post I felt like I have conquered a mountain haha. Busy means business is going well, it’s a good thing!

Yeah... writing a post is very challenging... easier for me just to post photos with a few words...
My businesses didn't go as plan so I quit them all and just joined a biomass company... a lot to learn but excited as the entire team is very hardworking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33