Do you enjoy Sunset? 🌅

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/joannewong-do-you-enjoy-sunset-pgfuwzi0-1547905959260.jpg

I know I do😍! The reason is simple because sunset makes ME smile 😆 and be grateful that I'm able to enjoy to see sunset rather than a wall. I have not failed to take sunset photos when I see one but I only take sunset photos that I like. If the sunset view looks not nice to me then I won't take. 2019 just started, in Malaysia every day is hot😭 (33-degree Celsius, all year long) without fail. When you have hot weather then you can expect a nice sunset.

IMG_9127.jpg

One of the reasons why I missed winter because in the afternoon when it becomes super hot, usually between 1 PM to 5 PM, I can never stay at a place without an air conditioning. I don't really like the feeling of sweating and the whole body feel warm because I easily get angry under this kind of situation if anything that I do go wrong or Tiger simply being difficult to handle.

IMG_4195.jpg

Sunset like this usually compliments with beautiful shape of clouds. Every day we get to see the sunset, then what does it make it so special? Well, I think it is because of the colour and clouds surrounded the orange sun.Besides​ that, you can just enjoy the orange shining over all of your stuff and looking at the shadow that will be there for a ​few minutes then it's gone.

IMG_7756.jpg

Therefore, with this post, I would like to enter the MAKE ME SMILE Season 2 contest by @elizacheng. How can you join MAKEMESMILE? Below are the rules and the prize too!


HOW TO JOIN MAKEMESMILE
a. Basically, it will still be the same as the first season. Your post can be in writing, singing, video, poem, drawing, photography, etc... The most important element is your post Make "ME" Smile. Remember, the ME is whoever read/view/listen your post and this includes YOURSELF.
b. Your content must be ORIGINAL CONTENT.
c. Please include at least 50 words in your post.

HOW TO WIN
a. Once you have made your MakeMeSmile post, please share your post link in my comment section under my announcement post. You will get one ticket for the lucky draw.
b. One extra ticket if you resteem my announcement post.
c. One extra ticket if you tag a friend in your comment.
d. One extra ticket if you post via Partiko.

WHAT CAN I WIN
a. 1SBI for the lucky draw winner.
b. Partiko Special: 1SBI and 1000 Partiko Points (sponsored by Partiko)

In order to be eligible for the Partiko Special, you need to submit your MakeMeSmile post via Partiko.
Results will be announced after one week.
Each participant can win one prize per week.

Content Source from @elizacheng post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.585 which ranks you at #520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 518).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #181.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Really beautiful sunset you have there!!! Just like an egg yolk! 🤗🤗🤗
And yes, I don't like getting myself soak in sweat too... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @joannewong... You forgot to drop your link at the MakeMeSmile announcement post... 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70