Easter Eggs for MakeMeSmile Contest

in #makemesmile6 years ago

IMG_20180402_215107.jpg

This photo was taken in Easter. My daughter was given a Big Easter Egg by the Church. All these small eggs were from the Buffet Breakfast thst we went for Lunch.

She found one of her biscuit tin box and decided to do some decoration of her own. She puts the Big Easter Egg surrounded by all the colourful smaller eggs.

She is so sweet and generous and brought to share with her friends. It shows Easter is a time for sharing and loving.

Whenever I see this photo, it does make me Happy and bring a smike. Feeling very blessed to be given such a sweet daughter even though she is a challenge child.
Always a happy and lovable girl who brings so much joy to us.

Will submit this to the Make Me Smile contest as it makes me Happy just by looking at this photo.

Hope you all have a sweet tooth as I do.

Thanks for supporting

Photo :100% my own
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65