MakeMeSmile Week 4 - A Sip of Coffee

in #makemesmile7 years ago (edited)

What makes me smile is having a sip of daddy’s coffee. I know a lot of my friends don’t get to drink coffee but I think daddy always gives in when I ask him nicely. I love coffee because it is sweet and smells really nice. I wonder why daddy always says it is bitter when he drinks his coffee in the morning. 🤷🏻‍♂️

AD7C289E-1FE1-4755-862E-A3C39BF8D3A6.jpeg

Daddy took this photo of me before my music class at Jaya One mall in Petaling Jaya. I think it is a pretty cool mall because on every floor there is a special room where we can rest and watch TV. It is super cold as well. The one we were at also has tiny toilet bowls for big boys and girls like me! Daddy always takes care of my baby sister here when I go for my music class with mommy but I think he sleeps most of the time. 😝

Sort:  

nice post

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

too young for coffee~!! hahaha... but important that coffee makes you smile..

Cute... But little boys and girls shouldn't start drinking coffee so soon. You will have your time when you are older to enjoy all the coffee you want. Too much caffeine is not good for all of us, not only to little boys and girls. However, you can enjoy as many virtual coffee here in Steemit... :D



Here's one virtual kopi tarik for you to enjoy.

hahaha! that sounds like a good idea as well! thank you aunty @elizacheng for bringing smiles to everyone :)

Hahaha! Coffee maketh little man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66