"Tuesday comedy with @mickyscofield"

in #makemelaugh6 years ago (edited)

frog-914131_1280.jpg
[Image source] https://pixabay.com/en/frog-mobile-phone-toilet-loo-wc-914131/
Never underestimate the power of pepper.

Greetings steemians and specially @mickyscofield, for this laugh & win opportunity because I never thought of writing this experience that happened to me. All thanks to you and also congrats on your 1000followers.

PhotoGrid_1522287735957.jpg
[Image source] (https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5duECDDtmQcSaydJAuGcxmeqKfvzfu_1680x8400)

Have you ever felt the power of Pepper??

As in what Pepper can do in someone's life....

Smh.... Nigerian facebook users understands this, (shaking my head).

This was how I ate a peppery sauce yesterday prepared by aunt.

Am not a fan of pepper o
Like most of you, but yesterday was something else.
After eating cooked potatoes and the peppery sauce together, I when to the kitchen again to collect more, but to my surprise the potatoes was already finished, leaving only the peppery sauce.
So I fetched it, went inside and started licking it like that oo.

I didn't know what came over me o, but the pepper was so sweet..... 😂😂

You need to see how I eat small plates of pepper after pepper, untill my head became hot......

** I discovered that yesterday that pepper can actually make someone' head hot.**

After series of eating pepper, I still went to the kitchen to get more, my aunt stopped me.

She was like biko meaning please which one is this na?? How can you be eating pepper like this?.

I replied her saying "aunty na but the pepper is sweet oo

She was like 😶😱..

Yes it's sweet I like it I still replied.

She then told me that "you won't understand untill you visit the toilet".
Aunty biko make me understand.
she then told me how she prepared this same food for the twins certain times ago.

One of them ate the pepper than the other. After sometime she felt like using the toilet of which she did.
My dear you need to come and see this girl while using the toilet, she then called out for her twin to come..
Chidimma come oo, my bum bum is peppering me oo--its hot.

The chidimma came, then went inside and toke a hand fan. she came back and started fanning her sister's uncleaned bum-bum.

The chidimma told her twin to clean her bum-bum but the girl said she can't, so they went inside the house with an uncleaned bum-bum.

Reaching inside she turn on the fan to the highest, also went to her father's room and brought out the standing fan to their room, plugged it and turned it on so they would be more air.

She spread her legs wide open and still took a fan to fan herself.

My aunt told me how she laughed her ass out when all this drama was going on, but she later came to their aid and helped them.

Me been the stubborn head I am, I told my aunt "aunty no fear, it will not do me... My stomach is strong".

Night falls..........

By 1a.m I was awake.
Reason: my stomach.
I felt like using the toilet.

The whole thing was like a film trick when it happened to me, you need to see how frustrated I am in that state plus the mosquitoes that bite me that night.

But I still thank God o, that it didn't get to the stage of me fanning my bum-bum.

Lessons: Never underestimate the power of pepper.
It can do and undo.

To participate in the make me laugh and win challenge, click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/makemelaugh/@mickyscofield/1000-followers-on-steemit-make-me-laugh-and-win-sbd

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  


You stop and pick up a nice hitchhiking girl. Suddenly she loses consciousness and you take her to a hospital. This is stress. In the hospital you are being told that she is pregnant and doctors start congratulating you with the future newborn. You explain that just an hour ago you have seen her for the first time in your life, but she starts telling that you are the father. This is a big stress already. You require for a DNR analysis and they make it. Then the doctors tell you silently, that actually you can't be a father since you are genetically sterile. This is a stress, combined with a relief. On your way back home you remember, that you have three kids. That's what the real stress is.

Lmao 😂😂😂..
This got me laughing seriously.
I understand the real stress, which is the burden of training and taking care of the three kids and then one comes out of no were to add to it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks
Am glad you did..
And I would always use the tag..

Wow!!!! This is truly hilarious
Thanks for your contribution

Smiles..
Am glad you did...
And bigger thanks to you, for bringing this makemelaugh challenge..

I am glad you liked the contest
Hoping it becomes sustainable

It will hopefully..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87