You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MAKE IT HEALTHY PROJECT MAGAZINE: Issue #2

Another great roundup this week! There are quite a few I haven't seen yet, so I've got some work to do checking all of the posts out! I'm sure I will enjoy the journey. Thank you once again for your wonderful support in sharing a few of my posts. It really means so much, and I'm so honored to be in this community!

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you! You know, you're such a regular commenter in my posts that I noticed myself looking out for you now! Think I'd miss you if you didn't pop up! (oops, now the pressure's on... hehe). But seriously, always a pleasure to read your thoughtful comments :-) I too feel honoured to be in this community.

No pressure at all. ;) I very much enjoy the interaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48