You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy Food: Slow Cooker Lentil & Vegetable Soup

in #makeithealthy7 years ago

Oooh yummy! If you could see the weather out my window right now you'd see this recipe is perfect for warming me up! Comfort food totally necessary!

Many thanks for spreading the word about the project, and I love also that you included a link to @amy-goodrich's post. Awesome!

Sort:  

Well I hope you have some yummy healthy comfort food of your own to keep you cozy!

I am happy to spread the word! I definitely have a goal to get even better about sharing great stuff from everyone else! It's nice when it works out well with overlapping foodie ideas! Amy's technique with the sun-dried tomatoes fit right in. 🍅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62