You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE: Issue #4

in #makeithealthy6 years ago

Happy afternoon to all the readers of this community!

I am pleased to publicly thank @woman-onthe-wing for being mentioned in your magazine!

I will always be contributing to the community in terms of healthy living, taking the "Live Green, Live Healthy" approach to life.

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Your comment has brightened my day @gersson, thank you for such a lovely message! I'm very happy to share your recipes and thank you for taking time to share them with us too! :-)

Hello!

The smile and the joy are good for the soul! Don't worry, it's an honor for me! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30