Sort:  

:-) No-one ever gave me roasted nuts or seeds when I was a child... if only I'd known how delicious they were it may have saved my body from years of processed snack abuse!!! Glad to hear you enjoy them too, but then I knew you would you healthy person you! :-)

Well we grow up in the era of processed junk food :( Luckily times are changing fast.

They are for sure! I've noticed my local supermarket in town, and even the smaller shops in the villages, have started doing more plant-based products, organic, and even sugar free products like jam! (still can't buy sugar-free bread though... go figure). I think there's a definite wave of change in the air, and more parents are getting clued up about health, thank goodness!

Ohh wow really. In Belgium no bread has sugar. Unless it's brioche-style. Find myself eating more bread again by owning a bakery hehe. Best thing, I know exacly what's in it and where raw materials came from. No preservaties, no sugar, and no other strange ingredients, just flour, water, natural yeast, and sea salt. And seeds and nuts. Yum. Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31