Makeup with black eyeliner and passion red lipstick. Step by Step.[Eng-Esp]

in #makeinguplast year


cldz28v9500776xsz6k0o42wv_InShot_20230210_171416336.webp
cldz291so007l8pszenj00ys9_InShot_20230210_164435097.webp
cldz29hws005ga8sz6jl1gdvr_InShot_20230210_165401533.webp
cldz29rk0007t6ksza56i5pgu_IMG_20230210_131812_HDR.webp
cldz2a5ad007650szgl1194eo_IMG_20230210_131735_HDR.webp
cldz2ahvs00634nsz6qh61byv_IMG_20230210_131522_HDR.webp
cldz2aq4s005y67sz9896debq_Polish_20230210_170938409.webp

Greetings dear readers, I am pleased to be one more day with all of you showing you my daily content.
Today I bring you a makeup that is easy to recreate but at the same time very elegant since I did a very attractive eyeliner that really highlights our eyes and I combine it with a passion red lipstick that enhances it even more.
It is ideal for any special occasion, I personally love to do it very often and I always wear nude lipstick on my lips.

Saludos queridos lectores, me complace estar un día más con todos ustedes mostrándoles mi contenido diario.
Hoy les traigo un maquillaje fácil de recrear pero a la vez muy elegante ya que hice un delineado muy atractivo que realmente nos resalta la mirada y lo combino con un labial rojo pasión que lo realza aún más.
Es ideal para cualquier ocasión especial, a mi personalmente me encanta hacerlo muy a menudo y siempre me pongo labial nude en los labios.

Materials:

-First green
-Makeup base suitable for my skin tone, with sun protection
-Face concealer
-Compact powder
-Eyebrow shadow
-Shadow and glitter palette
-Black eyeliner
-Black eye pencil
-Mask
-Blush
-illuminator
-Lipstick
-Makeup brushes
-False eyelashes and glue

Materiales:

-Primer verde
-Base de maquillaje adecuada a mi tono de piel, con protección solar
-Corrector facial
-Polvo compacto
-Sombra de cejas
-Paleta de sombras y brillos
-Delineador de ojos negro
-Lápiz de ojos negro
-Máscara
-Rubor
-iluminador
-Lápiz labial
-Pinceles de maquillaje
-Pestañas postizas y pegamento

Steps/Pasos

First I clean my face very well, washing it with moisturizing soap, then I will apply the Green Primer, and I will continue to outline my eyebrows with ointment and shadow, and I will perfect them with concealer in the area, then I will apply the facial makeup base and spread it very well covering the entire face, and sealing with compact powder.

Primero limpio muy bien el rostro, lavándolo con jabón hidratante, luego me aplicaré el Primer Verde, y seguiré delineando mis cejas con una pomada y sombra, y los perfeccionaré con corrector a los alrededores, luego aplicaré la base de maquillaje facial y la extenderé muy bien cubriendo todo el rostro, y sellando con el polvo compacto.

To start with my eye makeup, I apply a little bit of concealer all over the lid, then I make a black liner on my eyes that is thick and reaches the end of the outer V, I put shadow or white pencil in the water line . and to finish I apply blush and highlighter on cheeks, chin, nose and apply lipstick, and I put false eyelashes.

Para empezar con el maquillaje de mis ojos, aplico un poco de corrector en todo el párpado, luego hago un delineado negro en mis ojos que sea grueso y llegue hasta el final de la V exterior, pongo sombra o lápiz blanco en la línea de agua . y para terminar aplico rubor e iluminador en mejillas, mentón, nariz y aplico labial, y pongo pestañas postizas

  • All images belong to me.
  • Use the free apps INSHOT and POLISH to edit photos, make collages and resize photos

Todas las imágenes me pertenecen.
Use las aplicaciones gratuitas INSHOT y POLISH para editar fotos, hacer collages y cambiar el tamaño de las fotos


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55