You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Minnow #3 Official Guidelines, Announcement and Nomination Post.

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

I really like the sound of the new rules.

I think that doing this nomination thing is probably the trickiest part of this all, as I am keen to not just try and give a prize to one of my friends just for being my friends.

But at the same time I would not be at all honest if I neglected to nominate a friend of mine just cause he was.

Also I am saved by the mod rule, in that narrows the field a bit.
And I refrain also from nominating the dingo, as a perverse punishment for nominating me back in round two.
lol

One more thing, there have been two winners from the superior sex, so it's time for one our outies to get a go.

Hard as it is to say just one name, I am going to do so, I nominate @inquiringtimes simply because he is the most dedicated of us at trying to form an enormous network and his focus has been outside himself right from the start.

And he is sure to be a mod soon too, so will become unelectable.

my two cents worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68