You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A polite hello from me to you @minnowsupport @teamaustralia @msp-suportnetwork Introducing #MakeAMinnow

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

This makes me so happy I could just weep. @isaria, you have been on my mind for hours upon hours. I may actually sleep tonight, knowing this has happened to you. @sammosk and benefactors, this is one of the most awesome things I have ever seen on Steemit. THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your compassion and support rhonda!
You are wonderful. <3

If that's the case I'm in good company, because I think you're pretty darn awesome, yourself. The grace with which you've handled this--the rest of us should be taking notes. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51