You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Minnow #18 Contest Nomination Post! /// 5000 steem power delegation contest for PAL/MSP members

I nominate @bembelmaniac because of all the work he has done for the @helpie community, his constantly active blog (his Dad Chronicles series is amazing and his DLive streams are great fun.) I believe he has probably made a banner for just about every helpie member who is active in our discord chat, (and if he hasn't, he can do it in like 2 seconds if asked, and proudly! He's so sweet.)

He was nominated before and was so very happy about it. I know he would help people as much as he possibly could if he won a prize.

Sort:  

would love an invite to this server you speak of @paintingangels

Hey! Send me a note at discord I'm paintingangels(serena)#3668 and I'll tell you about it : )

Congratulations! @bembelmaniac is a valid nomination.

I totally agree with you.

So feel free to gimme a vote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35