Make a Minnow #16 Winner Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #16!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final votes for this round:

@Uniwhisp

@paintingangels
@aggroed
@torico
@poeticsnake
@soundwavesphoton
@pechichemena
@sunravelme
@isaria
@gray00

@paintingangels

@dante31
@amberyooper
@llfarms
@thatdamiguy

@nathankaye

@meno
@uniwhisp
@clayboyn

@liberviarum

@r0nd0n
@danielsaori

The winner is @uniswhisp! She will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 5000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx. We also have surprizes again for the runners up, @paintingangels will be awarded 1000SP for four weeks and both @nathankaye and @liberviarum will be awarded 500SP for four weeks!


Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #17 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. Delegations made.
I have also given some prizes of @steembasicincome (SBI) shares to the winners (10 shares divided between the winners) and 1 SBI share each to the MaM Organizers as thanks for their work.
Please note that the MaM Organizers and I have been discussing the prize mix and am considering SBI shares as a way of rewarding MaM prize awardees beyond the 28 day SP delegation. I'd be interested in any feedback you might have.

Massive thanks to you all. Particularly, much thanks to @meno, @clayboyn and @uniwhisp for believing in the missions I am on.
The timing!!!!! I am in the midst of moving my family interstate and it's keeping me away from Steemit! Gosh! I hope the SP isn't wasted on me at this time. I feel a bit guilty because of that.
Huge congrats to @uniwhisp! Well deserved!
Anyway, I am super grateful!
Huge love to all you lovelies!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Thank you all so much. <3 Y'all are so kind and generous and I really do consider this an honor. Thank you!!

Super great! they deserve it because they're all doing his best here (:

I am so surprised! ♥ Congrats to @uniwhisp and all! Thank you so much! Gonna use my gift to its full capacity!
♥-Serena

congrats to the winners! Nice program.

These guys are minnows?

Im actually still a plankton ..

I guess I still don't fully understand the levels.

I don't know the numbers it takes for each level but it goes in order from plankton, minnow. Dolphin and then whale : )

You are also a musician or artist correct? Would you be interested in being a guest on one of my shows?

100% upvoted thank u as always for your aloha im very greatful and will support right back.🌺

Sounds like a great program. I follow you now so that I can participate next time.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79